AIGAIO In Memoriam Ilias Venezis (2012)
for 12 Violoncelli
Dur.c.10 min.

OLKÀS (2011)
for Octet [Fl./Picc., Clar., Bsn., 2 Violins, Viola, Cello and Double-Bass]
Dur. c.7 min.
Score sample

STERNA (2010)
Quintet for Clarinet in Sib, two Violins, Viola and Violoncello
Commissioned by the Pharos Arts Foundation
Dur. c.10 min.
Score sample

AKTAÍ (2008)
for six players [Flute, Clarinet (Sib), Vibraphone, Violin, Violoncello and Piano]
Commissioned by Amici di Sentieri Selvaggi
Dur. c.8 min.
Score sample

for Percussion Ensemble
Commissioned by the Aldworth Philharmonic Orchestra
Dur.6 min.
6 percussionists to play: Tom-toms, Bongos, Xylophone, Congas, Bells, Castanets, Tambourine, Gong, Glockenspiel, Bubble-Wrap, Hi-Hat, Snare Drum, Suspended Cymbal, Bass Drum, Scraper, Wood-Block

Music for Brass Octet based on traditional Christmas carols of Cyprus
[3 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, 1 tuba]
Dur.c.6 min.

for five players [2 Bb clarinet, 1 Bass-Clr, Piano & Percussion: Large Suspended Cymbal, Chinese Cymbal, Tam-Tam, Tubular Bells, Bass Drum]
Dur.8 min.